Wszelkie informacje:

PSM I st. w Kętrzynie

ul. Pl. M.J. Piłsudskiego 8,

 tel./fax (89) 751-29-84 

 

Sekretariat PSM

sekretariat@psmketrzyn.pl

 

Księgowość

ksiegowosc@psmketrzyn.pl

 

Dyrektor Szkoły

m.targonska@psmketrzyn.pl

 

Judyta Kwiatkowska

j.kwiatkowska@psmketrzyn.pl

 

Marcin Jan Gałecki

m.galecki@psmketrzyn.pl

 

Ewa Lachowicz

e.lachowicz@psmketrzyn.pl

 

Katarzyna Lubiewska

k.lubiewska@psmketrzyn.pl

 

Andrzej Maciak

a.maciak@psmketrzyn.pl

 

Cezary Nowakowski

c.nowakowski@psmketrzyn.pl

 

Anna Ślusarek

a.slusarek@psmketrzyn.pl

 

Piotr Ślusarek

p.slusarek@psmketrzyn.pl

 

Alina Zasztowt 

a.zasztowt@psmketrzyn.pl

 

Dorota Zimnoch

d.zimnoch@psmketrzyn.pl

 

Magdalena Cisło

m.cislo@psmketrzyn.pl

 

 

 

 

 

     Opiekun strony internetowej :
  Piotr Ślusarek
p.slusarek@psmketrzyn.pl

 

sekretariat@psmketrzyn.pl ksiegowosc@psmketrzyn.pl